Skip To Content

NSA Next Generation Shepherd Final

Time: 10:00am

Come along and watch as NSA Sheep Event sees the national finals of the Next Generation Shepherd of the Year competition where 18 of the UK's leading young shepherds will battle to take the prestigious title.

In addition, join NSA staff and Next Generation ambassadors from the last five years of the programme at the NSA stand throughout the day to find out more about the scheme.

The winners will be announced at 4.15pm on the NSA stand. 


NSA Central Region 

James White 

Chloe Nadin

NSA Cymru/Wales Region

Menna Protheroe

Gethin Rhys Roberts

NSA Eastern Region

Jack Fletcher

Tilly Abbott

NSA Marches Region

Ben Edwards

Tom Garlick

NSA Northern Region

Michael Hogg

Ben Graham

NSA Northern Ireland Region

Alexander Boyd

Liam Doyle

NSA South East Region

NSA South West Region 

Will Land 

Luke Parkhouse